Our Staff

The People Behind the Students of PFF

Dionne W. Henderson
President & CEO
804-967-2559
dionne.henderson@partnershipforthefuture.org

Tiffany D. Thomas
Sr. Director of Operations
804-967-2545
tiffany.thomas@partnershipforthefuture.org

Chevonne Braxton
Director of Internships
(804) 965-1724 chevonne.braxton@partnershipforthefuture.org

Chantal Ampah
Marketing & Communications Manager
804-527-3837
chantal.ampah@partnershipforthefuture.org


Anthony Price
Executive Assistant
804-527-7983
anthony.price@partnershipforthefuture.org

Aljanette Hall
Payroll Coordinator aljanette.hall@partnershipforthefuture.org

Program Staff

Kathleen Bishop
College Access Manager
804-967-2574
kathleen.bishop@partnershipforthefuture.org

Staisha Perry
College Access Manager
804-967-2508
staisha.perry@partnershipforthefuture.org

AC Canup
Senior College Access Manager
804-967-2503
ac.canup@partnershipforthefuture.org

Adolph Brown
Collegiate Success and Alumni Engagement Manager
804-527-7971
adolph.brown@partnershipforthefuture.org

Summer College Access Fellows
PFF Hotline: 804-967-2573

Job Openings

Sr. Director of Programs